Menu Close

Sun Country adds 16 routes – but all have direct competition

Nine of Sun Country’s new routes will be from Minneapolis, bringing to 58 the carrier’s network from the airport this year.

Sun Country has announced 16 routes, with the first two – Dallas Fort Worth and Minneapolis to Orange County – taking off on 6 May.

The operating aircraft is scheduled to route Minneapolis – Orange County – Dallas and back.

Nine airports will be added or will resume: Cincinnati; Fairbanks; Hartford; Houston Intercontinental (last served 2012 to 2014); Indianapolis; Jackson Hole; Kalispell; Orange County; and Raleigh Durham. likes how diversified Sun Country’s coming routes are, meaning...

This post first appeared on Read the original article.

Related Posts

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap